name position
Albert Evansevansa@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Allison Dansieallison@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Jennifer Hirsthirst@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Ji MAmaj6@mail.sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Ke RENrenk@sustech.edu.cn Chinese Instructor
Kent Pattersonkent@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Li RENrenl@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Lingli XIExiell@mail.sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Lisha LIUliuls@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Lulu LIUliull@sustech.edu.cn Teaching Secretary
Matthew Jellickmatthewj@sustech.edu.cn  Assistant Director
Qing LIUliuq@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Rongrong DONGdongrr@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Siqun XUxusq@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Stephen Pellerinepellerines@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Xiao SHIshix@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
Xing WENwenx@mail.sustech.edu.cn Teaching Assistant
Xinting ZHANGzhangxt@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Yongyang YUyuyy@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Yu CHUchuy@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Yuan LIEmail: liyuan@sustech.edu.cn Director of Center for Language Education Associate Director of Teaching Affairs Office
Yueyue LIUliuyy3@mail.sustech.edu.cn Teaching Assistant
Yuxiu HUhuyx@sustech.edu.cn  English Instructor
Zhaoting LIlizt@sustech.edu.cn Secretary
Zhuo LIli.z@sustech.edu.cn English Instructor
......

Load more